Editor in-chief

Dr.P.V.A.Padmanabhan
Director Research
Sri Shakthi Institute of Engineering and Technology,
India
Email: drpvpadmanabhan@siet.ac.in

Editor

Dr.K.Navaneetha Pandiyaraj
Department of Physics,
Sri Shakthi Institute of Engineering and Technology,
India
Email: navaneetharaj@siet.ac.in

Associate Editor

Dr.A.David Stephen
Department of Physics,
Sri Shakthi Institute of Engineering and Technology,
India
Email: davidstephen@siet.ac.in

Editorial Board Members

Dr.Piguey Su
Professor, Department of Chemistry
Chinese Cultural University
Taiwan
Email: spg@faculty.pccu.edu.tw

Dr. Rino Morent
Professor,
Department of Applied Physics
Research unit Plasma Technology
Ghent University, Belgium
Email: rino.morent@ugent.be

Dr.Gopinath
Associate Professor,
Centre of nanotechnology,
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee -247 667,
Uttarakhand, India.
Email: pgopifnt@iitr.ernet.in

Dr. Avi Bendavid
Senior Principal Research Scientist
Plasma Processing & Deposition Team
CSIRO Manufacturing Design Surfaces and Functionality, Australia
Email: avi.bendavid@csiro.au

Dr. R.R.Deshmukh
Professor,
Department of Physics,
Institute of Chemical, Technology, Matunga,
Mumbai-400 019.
Email: rr.deshmukh@ictmumbai.edu.in

Dr.P.Saravanan
Scientist- D, Advanced Magnetics Group,
Defence Metallurgical Research Laboratory (DMRL),
Hyderabad
Email: psdrdo@gmail.com

Dr. S.Kumar
Centre for Engineered Coatings,
International Advanced Research Centre for Powder metallurgy and New Materials (ARCI)
Balapur, Hyderabad – 500 005
Email: skumar@arci.res.in

Dr. K.Ramachandiran
Associate Professor
Department of Physics,
Bharathiar University
Coimbatore – 641046
Email: rams@buc.edu.in

Dr. S.Yugeswaran
Assistant Professor, Department of Physics,
Pondicherry University, Pondicherry.
Email: yugeswaran@gmail.com

Dr. Ionut TOPALA
Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi
Faculty of Physics
Iasi Plasma Advanced Research Center (IPARC)
Bd. Carol I nr.11
IASI 700506, ROMANIA
Email: ionut.topala@uaic.ro

Dr Saravana Kumar Jaganathan
Faculty of Science and Engineering
University of Hull,
Cottingham Rd, Hull HU6 7RX, UK 
Email: S.K.Jaganathan@hull.ac.uk

Dr.P.Saravanan
Associate Professor
Head, Environmental Nanotechnology Laboratory
Department of Environmental Science & Engineering,
Indian Institute of Technology (ISM) Dhanbad,
Dhanbad-826004, Jharkhand, INDIA
Email: saravananpichiah@iitism.ac.in

Dr. M. Manivel Raja
DRDL Road Virat Nagar
Near Apollo Hospital
Kanchan Bagh
Hyderabad, Telangana 500066
Email: mraja@dmrl.drdo.in

DR. P. Neville R. J. Amunugoda
Research Scientist
Fruit & vegetable Laboratory
Industrial Technology Institute
363 Bauddhaloka Mawatha, Colombo 00700, Sri Lanka
Email: neville@iti.lk